Five Ways To Nowhere's new album "Bite Hard" released via SoE Records is Hi-Fueled Rock N Roll with aggressive and groovy riffs, a scratchy voice with catchy melodies, all driven by a lethal rhythm section.

Here's the track listing:

1. Love To Hate

2. Slowmotional

3. Over The Line

4. Obsessed

5. Mr. Grey

6. Twisted

7. Vodka Queen

8. Roll The Dice

9. Bette Davis Eyes

10. Wildstyle


Available on digipack only



"Bite Hard" Album (digipack)